Iphigenia at Aulis

October 16, 2006

IphigeniaTimanthus601,027  Iraqi civilians killed since the March 2003 invasion.1

290,000 Iraqi civilians killed during 20 years of Saddam’s rule.2

1. Mortality before and after the 2003 invasion of Iraq: cluster sample survey. Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health.

2.Human Rights Watch. Iraq: State of the Evidence

2 Responses to “Iphigenia at Aulis”

  1. Florene Says:

    I leave a response each time I especially enjoy a
    post on a blog or I have something to add to the discussion.

    Usually it’s triggered by the sincerness communicated in the post I looked at. And on this article Iphigenia at Aulis | Follow The Money. I was excited enough to drop a leave a responsea response 😉 I actually do have a few questions for you if it’s allright.
    Could it be simply me or does it look as if like some of the comments come across like they are coming from brain
    dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are posting on additional social sites, I’d like to keep up with you. Would you make a list all of your social sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  2. Rebbeca Says:

    It is the best time to make a few plans for the longer term and
    it is time to be happy. I have learn this publish and
    if I may I wish to suggest you few interesting things
    or suggestions. Maybe you could write next articles relating to this article.
    I wish to read even more things about it!


Leave a Reply

